Compiling...

CIPR Homepage

CIPR Newsroom

Archives

Newsletter Archive

Briefs, Letters, MOUs, Testimony & Speeches

Contact Us

Jeff Czajkowski
Director, Center for Insurance Policy and Research (CIPR)
816-783-8005
jczajkowski@naic.org

Kelly Edmiston
Policy Research Manager
816-783-8067
KEdmiston@naic.org

Eryn Campbell
Senior Research Librarian
816-783-8253
Eecampbell@naic.org

Connie Roland
Research Librarian II
816-783-8255
CRoland@naic.org

Stacey Mitchell
Research Librarian II
816-783-8254
smitchell@naic.org

Lisa Groshong
Communications Research Scientist
816-783-8822
lgroshong@naic.org

Paula Harms
Sr. Reseach Analyst
816-783-8614
pharms@naic.org

Hanchun Zhang
Post-doctoral Researcher
212-386-1927
hzhang1@naic.org

Juan Zhang
Post-doctoral Researcher
816-783-8319
jzhang3@naic.org

NAIC Central Office
Center for Insurance Policy & Research
1100 Walnut Street
Suite 1500
Kansas City, MO 64106-2197
(816)842-3600