Pet Ins WG Call 210519

Public Webex Meeting
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
3:00 PM ET, 2:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM MT, 12:00 PM PT Expected Length of Call: 1 hr
Webex Link

Continue discussion of open items in the draft model.


Pet Ins WG Call 210429

Public Webex Meeting
Thursday, April 29, 2021
3:00 PM ET, 2:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM MT, 12:00 PM PT Expected Length of Call: 1 hr
Webex Link

Continue discussion of the draft model law.


Pet Ins WG Call 210326

Public Webex Meeting
Friday, March 26, 2021
9:30 AM ET, 8:30 AM CT, 7:30 AM MT, 6:30 AM PT Expected Length of Call: 1 hr
Webex Link

Discuss proposed language for Section 7A, discuss the use of waiting periods in Section 7B, discuss policy renewals, and discuss unresolved issues within the draft model.


Pet Ins WG Call 210304

Public Webex Meeting
Thursday, March 04, 2021
8:00 AM ET, 7:00 AM CT, 6:00 AM MT, 5:00 AM PT Expected Length of Call: 1 hr
Webex Link

Discuss open issues throughout the draft model law.


Related NAIC Publications

Contacts

Media Inquiries
(816) 783-8909
news@naic.org


Aaron Brandenburg
Assistant Director - Data Collection and Statistical Analysis
Phone: 816-783-8271

Please see the current Committee List for a complete list of committee members.