Compiling...

Market Conduct Examination Standards (D) Working Group

2020 Membership

The Market Conduct Examination Standards Working Group will accomplish its assigned tasks via regularly scheduled conference calls. Notice of upcoming conference calls will be posted on this Web page, on the NAIC Conference Call Calendar and on StateNet.

2020 Adopted Charges

The Market Conduct Examination Standards (D) Working Group will:

  1. Develop market conduct examination standards and uniform market conduct procedural guidance, as necessary.
  2. Monitor the adoption and revision of NAIC models and develop market conduct examination standards to correspond with adopted NAIC models. Complete by the 2020 Fall National Meeting.
  3. Develop updated standardized data requests for inclusion in the Market Regulation Handbook. Complete by the 2020 Fall National Meeting.

The following document provides a summary of the changes between the 2018 and the 2019 Editions of the Revised Market Regulation HandbookWhat's New?

To get an idea of what's inside the 2019 Market Regulation Handbook, click on the following link:

2019 Market Regulation Handbook Table of Contents

How to Order a Copy of the 2019 Market Regulation Handbook (Non-Regulator only)

Nonregulator purchasers of the 2019 Market Regulation Handbook may access interim updates and Market Regulation Handbook Reference Documents via their Account Manager login at https://www.naic.org/account_manager.htm.

 

Market Conduct Examination Standards (D) Working Group - 200304

Conference Call
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
1:15 PM ET, 12:15 PM CT, 11:15 AM MT, 10:15 AM PT
Expected Length of Call: 1 hr

 

An agenda and materials will be posted prior to the call


Education & Training Events

 

 

Related NAIC Publications

Contacts

Media Inquiries
(816) 783-8909
news@naic.org


Petra Wallace
Market Regulation Specialist
816-783-8272

Lois E. Alexander
Market Regulation Manager
816-783-8517

 

Please see the current Committee List for a complete list of committee members.

 

© 1991 - 2020 National Association of Insurance Commissioners. All rights reserved.
SM Insure U and Stop. Call. Confirm are registered service marks of the National Association of Insurance Commissioners.