Esprit de Corp Award - Members | NAIC
Esprit de Corp Award

NAIC leadership bestowed its first Esprit de Corps Award in 2006 to recognize a state insurance department's outstanding service to the NAIC and the demonstration of a spirit of cooperation with its members. The name of the award was chosen because "Esprit de Corps" is defined as "a common spirit of comradeship, enthusiasm, and devotion to a cause among the members of a group."

Past Recipients include:

  • 2006
    Puerto Rico - Dorelisse Juarbe Jimenez
  • 2007
    Nebraska - Tim Wagner
  • 2008
    New York - Eric Dinallo
  • 2010
    Florida - Kevin McCarty