

Draft date: 11/10/23

Virtual Meeting

## **CYBERSECURITY (H) WORKING GROUP**

Thursday, November 16, 2023 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. CT / 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. MT / 9:00 - 10:00 a.m. PT

## **ROLL CALL**

Cynthia Amann, Co-Chair Gille Ann Rabbin, Co-Chair C.J. Metcalf, Co-Vice Chair	Missouri New York Illinois	Mary Kwei Jake Martin T.J. Patton	Maryland Michigan Minnesota
Michael Peterson, Co-Vice Chair	Virginia	Troy Smith	Montana
Julia Jette	Alaska	Martin Swanson	Nebraska
Bud Leiner/Deian Ousounov	Arizona	Scott Kipper	Nevada
Damon Diederich	California	D.J. Bettencourt	New Hampshire
Wanchin Chou	Connecticut	John Harrison	North Carolina
Tim Li	Delaware	Colton Schulz	North Dakota
Matt Kilgallen	Georgia	Don Layson/Todd Oberholtzer/	Ohio
Lance Hirano	Hawaii	Matt Walsh	
Daniel Mathis	lowa	John Haworth	Washington
Shane Mead	Kansas	Rachel Cissne Carabell	Wisconsin

NAIC Support Staff: Miguel Romero/Sara Robben

## AGENDA

1.	Consider Adoption of its Summer National Meeting Minutes — <i>Cynthia Amann (MO)</i>	Attachment 1
2.	Discuss Comments Received and Receive an Update on the Cybersecurity Event Response Plan (CERP) Drafting Group and Discuss the CERP Draft— <i>Cynthia Amann (MO)</i>	Attachment 2
3.	Receive an Update on The National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Cybersecurity Framework (CSF) — John Boyens (NIST)	Attachment 3
4.	Receive an Update on Federal Activities Related to Cybersecurity —Shana Oppenheim (NAIC)	

5. Discuss Any Other Matters Brought Before the Working Group -Cynthia Amann (MO)