

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE COMMISSIONERS

Draft: 8/26/24

Virtual Meeting

CYBERSECURITY (H) WORKING GROUP

Wednesday, September 4, 2024

2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT

ROLL CALL

Cynthia Amann, Chair	Missouri	Jake Martin	Michigan
Michael Peterson, Vice Chair	Virginia	T. J. Patton	Minnesota
Julia Jette	Alaska	Troy Smith	Montana
Bud Leiner/Deian Ousounov	Arizona	Martin Swanson	Nebraska
Mel Anderson	Arkansas	Scott Kipper	Nevada
Damon Diederich	California	D.J. Bettencourt	New Hampshire
Wanchin Chou	Connecticut	Gille Ann Rabbin	New York
Tim Li	Delaware	John Harrison	North Carolina
Matt Kilgallen	Georgia	Colton Schulz	North Dakota
Lance Hirano	Hawaii	Don Layson/Matt Walsh	Ohio
C.J. Metcalf	Illinois	David Buono	Pennsylvania
Daniel Mathis	lowa	John Haworth	Washington
Shane Mead	Kansas	Andrea Davenport	Wisconsin
Mary Kwei	Maryland	Lela Ladd	Wyoming

NAIC Support Staff: Miguel Romero/Koty Henry

AGENDA

1.	Consider Adoption of its Aug. 1 and Summer National Meeting Minutes — Cynthia Amann (MO)	Attachment 1
2.	Hear a presentation from AM Best on Cyber Insurance Market —Cynthia Amann (MO)	Attachment 2
3.	Receive Chief Financial Regulator Forum Referral —Cynthia Amann (MO)	Attachment 3
4.	Discuss Any Other Matters Brought Before the Working Group —Cynthia Amann (MO)	

Regarding Data Security Model Compliance Testing—Miguel Romero (NAIC)

5. Adjournment—Cynthia Amann (MO)