

2021 MEMBERSHIP

Receiver's Handbook (E) Working Group

of the Receivership and Insolvency (E) Task Force

(Pending), Chair (Pending), Vice-Chair

Jared KoskyConnecticutToma WilkersonFloridaKevin BaldwinIllinoisJames GerberMichiganLeatrice GecklerNew MexicoDonna WilsonOklahomaLaura Lyon SlaymakerPennsylvania

NAIC Support Staff: Sherry Flippo/Jane Koenigsman