

2023 MEMBERSHIP

Mortgage Guaranty Insurance (E) Working Group

of the Financial Condition (E) Committee

Jackie Obusek, Chair
Kurt Regner
Arizona
Monica Macaluso
Bradley Trim
John Rehagen
Margot Small
Diana Sherman
North Carolina
Arizona
California
Florida
Missouri
New York
Pennsylvania

Amy Garcia Texas
Amy Malm Wisconsin

NAIC Support Staff: Andy Daleo