

2023 MEMBERSHIP

Receiver's Handbook (E) Subgroup

of the Receivership and Insolvency (E) Task Force

Kevin Baldwin, Chair Illinois Florida Miriam Victorian, Vice-Chair Joe Holloway California Jared Kosky Connecticut Tom Mitchell Michigan (Pending) **New Mexico** Donna Wilson/Jamin Dawes Oklahoma Laura Lyon Slaymaker/Crystal McDonald Pennsylvania

Brian Riewe Texas

NAIC Support Staff: Sherry Flippo/Jane Koenigsman