

2024 MEMBERSHIP

Electronic Workpaper (E) Working Group

of the Examination Oversight (E) Task Force

Laura Clements, Chair
Jesse Alonzo, Vice Chair
Blase Abreo
William Arfanis/John Loughran
Charles Santana
Christine Afolabi
Daniel Mathis
Tim Defever
Kim Dobbs
Eileen Fox
Monique Smith
Colton Schulz
Metty Nyangoro
Eli Snowbarger
Diana Sherman
Shawn Frederick
Ron Pastuch
Tom Jefferson

California Illinois Alabama Connecticut Delaware **District of Columbia** lowa Michigan Missouri New York North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Pennsylvania Texas Washington Wisconsin

NAIC Support Staff: Bailey Henning/James Portuguez