

2024 MEMBERSHIP

Financial Analysis (E) Working Group

of the Financial Condition (E) Committee

Judy Weaver, Chair	Michigan
Greg Chew, Vice Chair	Virginia
Kim Hudson	California
Jack Broccoli	Connecticut
Rylynn Brown	Delaware
Carolyn Morgan/Jane Nelson	Florida
Cindy Andersen	Illinois
Kim Cross	Iowa
Kathleen Orth	Minnesota
Debbie Doggett	Missouri
Lindsay Crawford	Nebraska
John Sirovetz	New Jersey
Marc Allen/Mark McLeod	New York
Jackie Obusek	North Carolina
Dale Bruggeman	Ohio
Diana Sherman	Pennsylvania
Amy Garcia	Texas
Amy Malm	Wisconsin

NAIC Support Staff: Bruce Jenson/Andy Daleo/Jane Koenigsman/ Ralph Villegas/Rodney Good/Bill Rivers

Carolina