

2024 MEMBERSHIP

Health Risk-Based Capital (E) Working Group

of the Capital Adequacy (E) Task Force

Steve Drutz, Chair	Washington
Matthew Richard, Vice Chair	Texas
Wanchin Chou	Connecticut
Kyle Collins	Florida
Tish Becker	Kansas
Danielle Smith/Debbie Doggett	Missouri
Margaret Garrison	Nebraska
Michel Laverdiere	New York
Diana Sherman	Pennsylvania

NAIC Support Staff: Derek Noe/Maggie Chang