

## 2024 MEMBERSHIP

## Mutual Recognition of Jurisdictions (E) Working Group

of the Financial Condition (E) Committee

Robert Wake, Chair	Maine
Monica Macaluso, Vice Chair	California
Rolf Kaumann	Colorado
Jack Broccoli	Connecticut
Virginia Christy	Florida
Elizabeth Nunes/Scott Sanders	Georgia
Tom Travis	Louisiana
Shelley Woods	Missouri
Lindsay Crawford	Nebraska
David Wolf	New Jersey
Michael Campanelli	New York
Diana Sherman	Pennsylvania
Ryan Basnett	South Carolina
Amy Garcia	Texas

NAIC Support Staff: Dan Schelp/Jake Stultz