

## **2024 MEMBERSHIP**

## National Treatment and Coordination (E) Working Group

of the Financial Condition (E) Committee

Debbie Doggett/Kelly Hopper, Co-Chair Missouri Cameron Piatt, Co-Chair Ohio Cindy Hathaway Colorado William Mitchell Connecticut **Sherry Wilson** Delaware Jennifer Milam Florida Matthew Stewart/Lorie Gasior Louisiana Kari Leonard Montana Ursula Almada **New Mexico** Kirsten Anderson Oregon Karen Feather Pennsylvania Amy Garcia Texas Jay Sueoka Utah Ron Pastuch Washington Amy Malm/Mark McNabb Wisconsin

Wyoming

NAIC Support Staff: Jane Barr/Mandy Budgett

Doug Melvin