

2024 MEMBERSHIP

Property and Casualty Risk-Based Capital (E) Working Group

of the Capital Adequacy (E) Task Force

Tom Botsko, Chair Ohio

Wanchin Chou, Vice Chair Connecticut Charles Hale Alabama Rolf Kaumann/Eric Unger Colorado Virginia Christy Florida Sandra Darby Maine Melissa Robertson **New Mexico** Ni Qin **New York** Will Davis South Carolina

Miriam Fisk Texas Adrian Jaramillo Wisconsin

NAIC Support Staff: Eva Yeung/Maggie Chang