

2024 MEMBERSHIP

Receivership Law (E) Working Group

of the Receivership and Insolvency (E) Task Force

Kevin Baldwin, Co-Chair Illinois Laura Lyon Slaymaker, Co-Chair Pennsylvania Russ Galbraith Arkansas Joe Holloway/Jack Hom California Rolf Kaumann Colorado Jane Callanan Connecticut Lorrie Arterburn/Yamile Benitez-Torviso Florida Kim Cross Iowa **David Caldwell** Louisiana **Robert Wake** Maine

Christopher Joyce Massachusetts
Tom Mitchell/Thomas Flint Michigan
Shelley Forrest Missouri
Tadd Wegner Nebraska
Alexander S. Adams Vega Puerto Rico
Jessica Barta Texas
Charles Malone Washington

NAIC Support Staff: Jane Koenigsman