

2024 MEMBERSHIP

EXECUTIVE (EX) COMMITTEE

Andrew N. Mais, President

Jon Godfread, President-Elect

Scott A. White, Vice President

Elizabeth Kelleher Dwyer, Secretary-Treasurer

Connecticut

North Dakota

Virginia

Rhode Island

Most Recent Past President:

Chlora Lindley-Myers Missouri

Northeast Zone

Trinidad Navarro, Chair Delaware
Kevin Gaffney, Vice Chair Vermont
Gary D. Anderson, Secretary Massachusetts

Southeast Zone

Carter Lawrence, Chair Tennessee
Sharon P. Clark, Vice Chair Kentucky
Alan McClain, Secretary Arkansas

Midwest Zone

Anita G. Fox, Chair Michigan Vicki Schmidt, Vice Chair Kansas Eric Dunning, Secretary Nebraska

Western Zone

Michael Conway, Chair Colorado
Andrew R. Stolfi, Vice Chair Oregon
Cassie Brown, Secretary Texas

NAIC Support Staff: Andrew J. Beal/Kay Noonan