

2024 MEMBERSHIP

Catastrophe Risk (E) Subgroup

of the Property and Casualty Risk-Based Capital (E) Working Group

Wanchin Chou, Chair Connecticut Virginia Christy, Vice Chair Florida Rolf Kaumann/Eric Unger Colorado **Travis Grassel** Iowa Sandra Darby Maine Melissa Robertson/Elouisa Macias **New Mexico** Alexander Vajda **New York** Tom Botsko Ohio Andrew Schallhorn Oklahoma Will Davis South Carolina

Miriam Fisk Texas

NAIC Support Staff: Eva Yeung