Draft: 10/21/24

Senior Issues (B) Task Force E-Vote October 21, 2024

The Senior Issues (B) Task Force conducted an e-vote that concluded Oct. 21, 2024. The following Committee members participated: Scott Kipper, Chair (NV); Peni Itula Sapini Teo, Vice Chair (AS); Lori K. Wing-Heier (AK); Mark Fowler (AL); Ricardo Lara (CA); Andrew N. Mais (CT); Karima M. Woods (DC); Trinidad Navarro (DE); Doug Ommen (IA); Dean L. Cameron (ID); Amy L. Beard (IN); Vicki Schmidt (KS); Sharon P. Clark (KY); Timothy J. Temple (LA); Kevin P. Beagan (MA); Marie Grant (MD); Robert L. Carey (ME); Anita G. Fox (MI); Grace Arnold (MN); Mike Causey (NC); Jon Godfread (ND); Eric Dunning (NE); Judith L. French (OH); Michael Humphreys (PA); Jon Pike (UT); Scott A. White (VA); Mike Kreidler (WA); and Allan L. McVey (WV).

1. Adopted its 2025 Proposed Charges

The Task Force conducted an e-vote to consider adoption of its 2025 proposed charges and forward them to the Health Insurance and Managed Care (B) Committee. The motion passed unanimously.

Having no further business, the Senior Issues (B) Task Force adjourned.

10-21-24 Minutes