

Draft date: 10/28/24

2024 Fall National Meeting

Denver, Colorado

## LONG-TERM CARE ACTUARIAL (B) WORKING GROUP

Saturday, November 16, 2024 2:00 – 3:30 p.m. Gaylord Rockies Hotel—Aurora Ballroom C/D—Level 2

## **ROLL CALL**

Paul Lombardo, Co-Chair	Connecticut	Margaret Garrison	Nebraska
Fred Andersen, Co-Chair	Minnesota	Jennifer Li	New Hampshire
Sanjeev Chaudhuri	Alabama	Bill Carmello/Neil Gerritt	New York
Sarah Bailey	Alaska	David Yetter	North Carolina
Ahmad Kamil	California	Craig Kalman	Ohio
Stephen Flick	District of Columbia	Andrew Schallhorn	Oklahoma
Lilyan Zhang	Florida	Timothy Hinkel	Oregon
Weston Trexler	Idaho	Jim Laverty	Pennsylvania
Scott Shover	Indiana	Carlos Vallés	Puerto Rico
Nicole Boyd	Kansas	Aaron Hodges	Texas
Marti Hooper	Maine	Tomasz Serbinowski	Utah
Kevin Dyke	Michigan	Joylynn Fix	West Virginia
William Leung	Missouri	Rebecca Rebholz	Wisconsin

NAIC Support Staff: Eric King

## **AGENDA**

1.	Consider Adoption of Its Oct. 9 and Summer National Meeting Minutes	Attachment A
	—Fred Andersen (MN) and Paul Lombardo (CT)	Attachment B
2.	Continue Discussion of Proposed Modifications to the Minnesota	Attachment C
	Approach for Use as the Single Long-Term Care Insurance (LTCI)	Attachment D
	Multistate Rate Review Approach and Consider Adoption—Fred	Attachment E
	Andersen (MN) and Paul Lombardo (CT)	

- 3. Discuss Any Other Matters Brought Before the Working Group
  —Fred Andersen (MN) and Paul Lombardo (CT)
- 4. Adjournment