Draft: 11/4/23

Antifraud (D) Task Force E-Vote October 31, 2024

The following Task Force members participated: John F. King, Chair (GA); Trinidad Navarro represented by Susan Jennette, Vice Chair (DE); Lori K. Wing-Heier represented by Alex Romero (AK); Alan McClain represented by Russ Galbraith (AR); Barbara D. Richardson represented by Paul Hill (AZ); Andrew N. Mais represented by Kurt Swan (CT); Michael Yaworsky represented by Sheryl Parker (FL); Doug Ommen represented by Andria Seip (IA); Dean L. Cameron represented by Randy Pipal (ID); Sharon P. Clark represented by Juan Garret (KY); Vicki Shmidt represented by John Eichkorn (KS); Marie Grant represented by Jessica Blackmon (MD); Grace Arnold represented by Theodore Patton and Tony Ofstead (MN); Eric Dunning represented Martin Swanson (NE); Justin Zimmerman represented by Richard Besser (NJ); Jennifer A. Catechis represented by Leatrice Geckler and Roberta Bacca (NM); Scott Kipper represented by Lexia M. Emmermann (NV); Glen Mulready represented by Rick Wagnon (OK); Andrew R. Stolfi represented by Dorothy Bean (OR); Michael Humphreys represented by David Buono (PA); Michael Wise represented by Christopher Davis (TX); Jon Pike represented by Armand Glick (UT); and Scott A. White represented by Richard Tozer (VA).

## 1. Adopted its 2025 Proposed Charges

The Task Force considered the adoption of its 2025 proposed charges. A majority of the Task Force members voted in favor of adopting the Task Force's 2025 proposed charges (Attachment XX). The motion passed.

Having no further business, the Antifraud (D) Task Force adjourned.