

Draft date: 3/15/24

2024 Spring National Meeting Phoenix, Arizona

## **CYBERSECURITY (H) WORKING GROUP**

Sunday, March 17, 2024 2:30 – 3:30 p.m. Phoenix Convention Center—301 A West—Level 3

## **ROLL CALL**

Cynthia Amann, Chair	Missouri	Jake Martin	Michigan
Michael Peterson, Vice Chair	Virginia	T.J. Patton	Minnesota
Julia Jette	Alaska	Troy Smith	Montana
Bud Leiner/Deian Ousounov	Arizona	Martin Swanson	Nebraska
Mel Anderson	Arkansas	Scott Kipper	Nevada
Damon Diederich	California	D.J. Bettencourt	New Hampshire
Wanchin Chou	Connecticut	Gille Ann Rabbin	New York
Tim Li	Delaware	John Harrison	North Carolina
Matt Kilgallen	Georgia	Colton Schultz	North Dakota
Lance Hirano	Hawaii	Don Layson/Matt Walsh	Ohio
C.J. Metcalf	Illinois	David Buono	Pennsylvania
Daniel Mathis	lowa	John Haworth	Washington
Shane Mead	Kansas	Andrea Davenport	Wisconsin
Mary Kwei	Maryland	Lela Ladd	Wyoming

NAIC Support Staff: Miguel Romero/Sara Robben

## AGENDA

1.	Consider Adoption of its Nov. 16, 2023, Minutes—Cynthia Amann (MO)	Attachment A
2.	Consider Adoption of the Cybersecurity Event Response Plan (CERP) — <i>Cynthia Amann (MO)</i>	Attachment B
3.	Discuss the Work Plan for the Working Group's Discussions on Cybersecurity and Cyber Insurance in 2024— <i>Cynthia Amann (MO)</i>	
4.	Hear a Presentation from the American Academy of Actuaries (Academy)— <i>Rich Gibson (Academy)</i>	
5.	Hear a Presentation from CyberAcuView—Mark Camillo and Monica	

Lindeen (CyberAcuView)



- 6. Discuss Any Other Matters Brought Before the Working Group —*Cynthia Amann (MO)*
- 7. Adjournment