

2024 NAIC Executive (EX) Committee

President	Andrew N. Mais	Connecticut
President-Elect	Jon Godfread	North Dakota
Vice President	Scott A. White	Virginia
Secretary-Treasurer	Elizabeth Kelleher Dwyer	Rhode Island
Most Recent Past President	Chlora Lindley-Myers	Missouri
Northeast Zone		
Chair	Trinidad Navarro	Delaware
Vice Chair	Kevin Gaffney	Vermont
Secretary	Michael Humphreys	Pennsylvania
Southeast Zone		
Chair	Carter Lawrence	Tennessee
Vice Chair	Sharon P. Clark	Kentucky
Secretary	Alan McClain	Arkansas
Midwest Zone		
Chair	Anita G. Fox	Michigan
Vice Chair	Vicki Schmidt	Kansas
Secretary	Eric Dunning	Nebraska
Western Zone		
Chair	Michael Conway	Colorado
Vice Chair	Andrew R. Stolfi	Oregon
Secretary	Cassie Brown	Texas

NAIC Support Staff: Andrew J. Beal/Kay Noonan