Skip to main content

Thursday, May 16 - Friday, May 17

Washington, DC

Hyatt Regency Washington On Capitol Hill

2024 Forum Recordings

NAIC Presidential Welcome

Panel 1: Forecasting 2025 - Views from the C-Suite

Keynote: Shigeru Ariizumi

Panel 2: Are Inclusion Policies Making a Difference? Effects of DE&I on the Insurance Industry

Armchair Chat: Sandra L. Thompson & Elizabeth Kelleher Dwyer

Panel 3: Positioning for the Future - Navigating the Investment Landscape

Panel 4: Improving Climate Resiliency, Strengthening Communities - Public/Private Partnerships and Insurance

Panel 5: AI/ML - Streamlining Operations, Optimizing Efficiency, Regulating Effectively

Keynote: Tobias Adrian

Panel 6: IAIS - The Next Five Years

Featured Speaker: Chuchatr Pramoolpol

Panel 7: New Products, New Industry - Protecting Consumers, Closing Coverage Gaps

© 1991 - 2024 National Association of Insurance Commissioners. All rights reserved.