Skip to main content


Susan Johnson

KEYNOTE SPEAKER | Chief Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer | The Hartford

Angela Cooper

CEO and Principal Consultant | Mindpower Strategic

Jon Godfread

NAIC Vice President | Commissioner, North Dakota Insurance Department

Karen Stakem Hornig

CEO | National Insurance Producer Registry (NIPR)

Chlora Lindley-Myers

NAIC President | Director, Missouri Department of Commerce and Insurance

Andrew N. Mais

NAIC President-Elect | Commissioner, Connecticut Insurance Department

Matthew Nielsen

Governmental and Regulatory Affairs | RMS

Michael Smart

Michael SMART PR

Matthew J. Smith, Esq.

Executive Director | The Coalition Against Insurance Fraud

Scott A. White

NAIC Secretary-Treasurer | Commissioner, Virginia Bureau of Insurance