Compiling...

Industry Rates Filing - New York
New York

Health

Contact: Colleen Rumsey
E-mail: Colleen.Rumsey@dfs.ny.gov
Phone: 518-474-0154

 

Life

Contact: Peter Dumar, Policy Forms & Legal Matters
E-mail: Peter.Dumar@dfs.ny.gov
Phone: 518-402-5073

Contact: Michael Mazzie, Rates & Actuarial Issues / SERFF Questions
E-mail: Michael.Mazzie@dfs.ny.gov
Phone: 518-473-7570

Contact: Catherine Hayner, Procedural Issues on Form Filings
E-mail: robert.turner@insurance.alabama.gov
Phone: 334-241-4190

 

Property and Casualty

Contact: Anthony Yoder, Actuarial
E-mail: Anthony.Yoder@dfs.ny.gov
Phone: 212-480-5500

Contact: Holford Marshall, Automobile
E-mail: Holford.Marshall@dfs.ny.gov
Phone: 212-480-5582

Contact: Denise Chatman, Liability
E-mail: Denise.Chatman@dfs.ny.gov
Phone: 212-480-5597

Contact: Daniel Sheridan​​​​​​​, Property
E-mail: Daniel.Sheridan@dfs.ny.gov
Phone: 212-480-3885

Contact: Alan Goren​​​​​​​, SERFF Technical Questions
E-mail: Alan.Goren@dfs.ny.gov
Phone: 212-480-5587

Contact Link: https://www.dfs.ny.gov/apps_and_licensing/insurance_companies/rate_and_form_filing_requirements_and_checklists

 

 

© 1991 - 2020 National Association of Insurance Commissioners. All rights reserved.
SM Insure U and Stop. Call. Confirm are registered service marks of the National Association of Insurance Commissioners.