Skip to main content

Insurance Departments

Find contact information for your state insurance department, search for a local insurance agent, or file a complaint.

InsurTech, Innovation & Technology Contacts

The U.S. insurance market is the largest and most dynamic on the globe. It is regulated by insurance departments in the U.S. states and territories. Each is ready to introduce you to the regulatory process and ensure that you serve the consumers they protect.

  • State Department

    Category

    Name

    Phone Number

    Email

  • Alabama

    InsurTech

    Jimmy Gunn

    334-241-4196

    Jimmy.Gunn@insurance.alabama.gov

  • Alaska

    InsurTech

    Janet Wade

    907-269-7911

    janet.wade@alaska.gov

  • Arizona

    InsurTech

    Kurt Regner

    602-364-3999

    kregner@azinsurance.gov

  • Arizona

    InsurTech

    Erin Klug

    602-364-2393

    eklug@azinsurance.gov

  • Arkansas

    InsurTech

    Russ Galbraith

    501-371-2823

    russ.galbraith@arkansas.gov

  • California

    InsurTech

    Lucy Jabourian

    213-346-6899

    lucy.jabourian@insurance.ca.gov

  • Colorado

    InsurTech

    Bobbie Baca

    303-894-4097

    bobbie.baca@state.co.us

  • Connecticut

    InsurTech

    George Bradner

    860-297-3866

    george.bradner@ct.gov

  • Delaware

    InsurTech

    Frank Pyle

    302-674-7353

    frank.pyle@delaware.gov

  • Delaware

    InsurTech

    Nicole Brittingham

    302-674-7335

    nicole.brittingham@delaware.gov

Insurance Departments

Select a state or jurisdiction for insurance department contact information.

Select State

Find an Insurance Agent

Select a state or jurisdiction to search for an insurance agent.

Select State

File a Complaint

Having a problem with an insurance company or agent? Find your state insurance department and file a complaint.

Select State