Skip to main content
Insurance Departments

Contacts

InsurTech Contacts

  • Department

    Category

    Contact

    Phone

    Email

  • Alabama

    InsurTech

    Jimmy Gunn
    Deputy Commissioner

    334-241-4196

    Jimmy.Gunn@insurance.alabama.gov

  • Alaska

    InsurTech

    Sian Ng-Ashcraft
    Insurance Specialist

    907-269-7900

    sian.ng-ashcraft@alaska.gov

  • Arizona

    InsurTech

    Kurt Regner
    Assistant Director, Financial Affairs Division

    (602) 364-3963

    kurt.regner@difi.az.gov

  • Arizona

    InsurTech

    Erin Klug
    Assistant Director, Product Filing & Compliance Division

    (602) 364-2393

    eklug@azinsurance.gov

  • Arkansas

    InsurTech

    Russ Galbraith
    Chief Deputy Commissioner

    (501) 371-2620

    russ.galbraith@arkansas.gov

  • California

    InsurTech

    Lucy Jabourian
    Division Chief, Consumer Services

    (213) 346-6899

    lucy.jabourian@insurance.ca.gov

  • Colorado

    InsurTech

    Bobbie Baca
    Director, Property & Casualty Consumer Services

    (303) 894-7783

    bobbie.baca@state.co.us

  • Connecticut

    InsurTech

    George Bradner

    860-297-3866

    george.bradner@ct.gov

  • Delaware

    InsurTech

    Nicole Brittingham
    Director, Bureau of Examination, Rehabilitation and Guaranty (BERG)

    (302) 674-7335

    nicole.brittingham@delaware.gov

  • Delaware

    InsurTech

    Frank Pyle
    Special Deputy Commissioner

    (302) 674-7353

    frank.pyle@delaware.gov

  • District of Columbia

    InsurTech

    Dana Sheppard
    Associate Commissioner - Risk Finance

    (202) 442-7820

    dana.sheppard@dc.gov

  • Florida

    InsurTech

    Rebecca Smid
    Startups

    (850) 413-5021

    Rebecca.Smid@floir.com

  • Georgia

    InsurTech

    Steve Manders
    Deputy Commissioner for Insurance, Insurance Product Review

    (404) 656-2070

    smanders@oci.ga.gov

  • Hawaii

    InsurTech

    Jerry Bump
    Insurance Program Specialist

    (808) 586-0985

    jbump@dcca.hawaii.gov

  • Idaho

    InsurTech

    Weston Trexler
    Deputy Director

    (208) 334-4214

    weston.trexler@doi.idaho.gov

  • Illinois

    InsurTech

    CJ Metcalf
    Deputy Director of Innovation and Emerging Issues

    (217) 558-0853

    cj.metcalf@illinois.gov

  • Indiana

    InsurTech

    Kate Kixmiller
    Deputy Commissioner, Property and Casualty

    (317) 232-3495

    kkixmiller@idoi.in.gov

  • Iowa

    InsurTech

    Andria Seip
    Assistant Commissioner, Product and Producer Regulation

    (515) 654-6575

    andria.seip@iid.iowa.gov

  • Iowa

    InsurTech

    Travis Grassel
    Actuary - Property & Casualty

    (515) 654-6570

    travis.grassel@iid.iowa.gov

  • Kansas

    InsurTech

    Julie Holmes
    Director, Rate & Form Compliance

    (785) 296-6410

    julie.holmes@ks.gov