Skip to main content

Center for Insurance Policy and Research

The Center for Insurance Policy and Research provides data and education to drive discussion and advance understanding of insurance issues among policymakers, insurance commissioners and other regulators, industry leaders, and academia. It conducts research and provides analysis on important insurance issues. Through this work, the Center drives dialogue and action on today’s insurance issues.

Search CIPR

State Resiliency Map

Learn what disaster resilience information is available on each state and territory's insurance department website.

Contacts

Staff

Eryn Campbell
Research Library Manager
eecampbell@naic.org
816-783-8253

Jeff Czajkowski
Director, CIPR
jczajkowski@naic.org
816-783-8229

Kelly Edmiston
Policy Research Manager
kedmiston@naic.org
816-783-8067

Lisa Groshong
Communications Research Scientist
lgroshong@naic.org
816-783-8822

Paula Harms
Senior Research Analyst
pharms@naic.org
816-783-8614

Stacey Mitchell
Research Librarian II
smitchell@naic.org
816-783-8254

Connie Roland
Research Librarian II
croland@naic.org
816-783-8255

Hanchun Zhang
Post-Doctoral Researcher
hzhang1@naic.org
781-600-5127

Juan Zhang
Post-Doctoral Researcher
jzhang3@naic.org
816-783-8319

Support

Address

1100 Walnut Street Suite 1500 Kansas City, MO 64106 United States

Visit NAIC’s Library & Archives

Can’t find what you are looking for? Search for current and historical information, including the complete digitized collection of NAIC Proceedings.