Compiling...

CIPR Homepage

What we do: Provide research and education to drive discussion and advance thought leadership as well as action on current and emerging insurance issues amongst insurance commissioners, policymakers, industry and academics.

<<
>>

What's New?

Regulator Insights: Reinsurance in Healthcare
Registration is open for CIPR Autonomous Vehicles Webinar on December 18th
CIPR InsurTech Study
CIPR Summer Program: Demystifying the Use of Artificial Intelligence in Insurance

Contact Us

Jeff Czajkowski
Director, Center for Insurance Policy and Research (CIPR)
816-783-8005
jczajkowski@naic.org

Shanique (Nikki) Hall
Assistant Director- CIPR
(212) 386-1930
shall@naic.org

Eryn Campbell
Senior Research Librarian
816-783-8253
Eecampbell@naic.org

Connie Roland
Research Librarian II
816-783-8255
CRoland@naic.org

Stacey Mitchell
Research Librarian II
816-783-8254
smitchell@naic.org

Lisa Groshong
Communications Research Scientist
816-783-8822
lgroshong@naic.org

NAIC Central Office
Center for Insurance Policy & Research
1100 Walnut Street
Suite 1500
Kansas City, MO 64106-2197
(816)842-3600

 

© 1991 - 2019 National Association of Insurance Commissioners. All rights reserved.
SM Insure U and Stop. Call. Confirm are registered service marks of the National Association of Insurance Commissioners.