Compiling...

CIPR Homepage

What we do: Provide research and education to drive discussion and advance thought leadership as well as action on current and emerging insurance issues amongst insurance commissioners, policymakers, industry and academics.

<<
>>

What's New?

Journal of Insurance Regulation - Call for Papers on Race and Insurance
Milestones in Racial Discrimination within the Insurance Sector
Rising Health Care Costs: Drivers, Challenges and Solutions
Disaster Preparedness & COVID-19
Assessment of COVID-19 Recession on Health Insurance Coverage Enrollments
Special Enrollment Periods for Health Insurance Marketplaces: Insights from Wisconsin School of Business Survey of Insurance Experts
Historical NAIC Proceedings Report from the NAIC CIPR Research Library: Disease Outbreaks
Pandemic Business Interruption Insurance Coverage: Insights from WSB Survey of Insurance Experts
CIPR Pandemic Resources
Journal of Insurance Regulation - Special call for articles related to COVID-19

Contact Us

Jeff Czajkowski
Director, Center for Insurance Policy and Research (CIPR)
816-783-8005
jczajkowski@naic.org

Eryn Campbell
Senior Research Librarian
816-783-8253
Eecampbell@naic.org

Connie Roland
Research Librarian II
816-783-8255
CRoland@naic.org

Stacey Mitchell
Research Librarian II
816-783-8254
smitchell@naic.org

Lisa Groshong
Communications Research Scientist
816-783-8822
lgroshong@naic.org

Paula Harms
Sr. Research Analyst
816-783-8614
pharms@naic.org

Hanchun Zhang
Post-doctoral Researcher
212-386-1927
hzhang1@naic.org

Juan Zhang
Post-doctoral Researcher
816-783-8319
jzhang3@naic.org

NAIC Central Office
Center for Insurance Policy & Research
1100 Walnut Street
Suite 1500
Kansas City, MO 64106-2197
(816)842-3600