Skip to main content
Long-Term Care Insurance Model Update (B) Subgroup

2021 Membership

2021 Adopted Charges:

  1. Review and update Model #640 and Model #641 to determine their flexibility to remain compatible with the evolving delivery of LTC services and the evolving LTCI marketplace.
  2. Update Model #642 and Model #643 to correlate with Model #640 and Model #641.
  3. Consider recommendations referred from the Long-Term Care Insurance (EX) Task Force and/or its subgroups.
Long-Term Care Insurance Model Update (B) Subgroup

Public Webex Meeting
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
1:00 PM ET, 12:00 PM CT, 11:00 AM MT, 10:00 AM PT Expected Length of Call: 1 hr 30mins
Webex Link

The Subgroup will be reviewing Sections 1 through 6 of the Long-Term Care Insurance (LTCI) Model Regulation, Model #641.


Long-Term Care Insurance Model Update (B) Subgroup

Public Webex Meeting
Thursday, July 15, 2021
12:30 PM ET, 11:30 AM CT, 10:30 AM MT, 9:30 AM PT Expected Length of Call: 1.5 hr
Webex Link

Topic: Input on the Current LTCI marketplace


Related NAIC Publications

Contacts

Media Inquiries
(816) 783-8909
news@naic.org


David Torian
Health Policy Analyst and Counsel
Phone: 202-471-3979

Please see the current Committee List for a complete list of committee members.