Skip to main content
Annuity Suitability WG Meeting 5-10-21

Public Webex Meeting
Monday, May 10, 2021
3:30 PM ET, 2:30 PM CT, 1:30 PM MT, 12:30 PM PT Expected Length of Call: 90 minutes
Webex Link

Continue Discussion of Revisions to the FAQ Document


Annuity Suitability WG Meeting 3-25-21

Public Webex Meeting
Thursday, March 25, 2021
7:30 AM ET, 6:30 AM CT, 5:30 AM MT, 4:30 AM PT Expected Length of Call: 90 minutes
Webex Link

Continue Discussion of Revisions to FAQ Guidance Document


Annuity Suitability WG Call 3-9-21

Public Webex Meeting
Tuesday, March 09, 2021
9:30 AM ET, 8:30 AM CT, 7:30 AM MT, 6:30 AM PT Expected Length of Call: 90 minutes
Webex Link

Meeting in lieu of Spring National Meeting to Continue Discussion of FAQ Document Revisions


Annuity Suitability WG Call 2-22-21

Public Webex Meeting
Monday, February 22, 2021
8:00 AM ET, 7:00 AM CT, 6:00 AM MT, 5:00 AM PT Expected Length of Call: 90 minutes
Webex Link

Discuss Revisions to the FAQ Guidance Document


State Implementation of 2020 Revisions to Suitability in Annuity Transactions Model Regulation (#275)
Related NAIC Publications

Contacts

Media Inquiries
(816) 783-8909
news@naic.org


Jolie Matthews
Sr. Health & Life Policy Counsel, Government Relations
Phone: 202-471-3982

Please see the current Committee List for a complete list of committee members.