Skip to main content
Restructuring Mechanisms (E) Subgroup

The Restructuring Mechanisms (E) Subgroup has been disbanded.
Please select a committee above or go to the committee index page.

Please contact committee support staff if you believe this was made in error.


Media Inquiries
(816) 783-8909

Dan Daveline 
Director, Financial Regulatory Services 

Robin Marcotte 
Senior Manager II, Accounting Policy

Please see the current Committee List for a complete list of committee members.