Skip to main content
Mutual Recognition of Jurisdictions (E) Working Group

2024 Membership

2024 Adopted Charges

The Mutual Recognition of Jurisdictions (E) Working Group will:

  1. Oversee the process for evaluating jurisdictions and maintain a listing of jurisdictions that meet the NAIC requirements for recognizing and accepting the NAIC GCC.
  2. Maintain the NAIC List of Qualified Jurisdictions and the NAIC List of Reciprocal Jurisdictions in accordance with the Process for Evaluating Qualified and Reciprocal Jurisdictions.

There are no call materials at this time.

Implementation of 2020 Revisions to Model #440 and #450 (Group Capital Calculation and Liquidity Stress Test)

State Adoption Maps

    Related NAIC Publications


    Media Inquiries
    (816) 783-8909

    Dan Schelp 
    Chief Counsel, Regulatory Affairs

    Jake Stultz
    Manager II – Accounting Policy | Reinsurance Policy Advisor

    Olivea Myers
    Legal Counsel

    Please see the current Committee List for a complete list of committee members.