Skip to main content

Center for Insurance Policy and Research

The Center for Insurance Policy and Research provides data and education to drive discussion and advance understanding of insurance issues among policymakers, insurance commissioners and other regulators, industry leaders, and academia. It conducts research and provides analysis on important insurance issues. Through this work, the Center drives dialogue and action on today’s insurance issues.

Search CIPR

State Resiliency Map

Learn what disaster resilience information is available on each state and territory's insurance department website.

Contacts

Eryn Campbell
Research Library Manager
eecampbell@naic.org

Patrick Cho
Post-Doctoral Researcher
pcho1@naic.org

Jeff Czajkowski
Director, CIPR
jczajkowski@naic.org

Kelly Edmiston
Policy Research Manager
kedmiston@naic.org

Jennifer Gardner
Catastrophe Risk and Resilience Research Manager
jgardner@naic.org

Shaveta Gupta
Catastrophe Risk and Modeling Advisor
sgupta3@naic.org

Paula Harms
Senior Research Analyst
pharms@naic.org

Stacey Mitchell
Research Librarian II
smitchell@naic.org

Connie Roland
Research Librarian II
croland@naic.org

Boheng Su
Post-Doctoral Researcher
bsu@naic.org

Support

Address

1100 Walnut Street Suite 1500 Kansas City, MO 64106 United States

Library & Archives

Can't find what you are looking for? Visit our Library to search for archived CIPR analysis and research.