Skip to main content

Meeting Schedule for 2023 Fall National Meeting

Print Meeting Matrix
Life Actuarial (A) Task Force

Wednesday, 11/29/2023
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM ET

Floridian Ballroom J-L - Level 1 - Bonnet Creek

Additional Times (Virtual Attendees):
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM EDT | 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM CDT | 6:00 AM - 2:30 PM MDT

Agenda Materials Summary Minutes
The Nuances of Leadership: Embracing Diversity in the Insurance Arena with Dr. Nicole Price
The Nuances of Leadership: Embracing Diversity in the Insurance Arena with Dr. Nicole Price 

Friday, 12/1/2023
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM ET

Bonnet Creek I-III - Level 1 - Bonnet Creek

Additional Times (Virtual Attendees):
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT | 6:30 AM - 8:00 AM CDT | 5:30 AM - 7:00 AM MDT

NAIC/American Indian and Alaska Native Liaison Committee

Friday, 12/1/2023
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM ET

Floridian Ballroom D-F - Level 1 - Bonnet Creek

Additional Times (Virtual Attendees):
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT | 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM CDT | 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM MDT

Agenda Materials Summary
Big Data and Artificial Intelligence (H) Working Group

Friday, 12/1/2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET

Bonnet Creek IV-XII - Level 1 - Bonnet Creek

Additional Times (Virtual Attendees):
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM CDT | 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM MDT

Agenda Materials Summary
Health Innovations (B) Working Group

Friday, 12/1/2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET

Floridian Ballroom D-F - Level 1 - Bonnet Creek

Additional Times (Virtual Attendees):
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CDT | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM MDT

Agenda Materials Summary Minutes
Casualty Actuarial and Statistical (C) Task Force

Friday, 12/1/2023
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM ET

Floridian Ballroom G-I - Level 1 - Bonnet Creek

Additional Times (Virtual Attendees):
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT | 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM CDT | 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM MDT

Agenda Materials Summary
Statutory Accounting Principles (E) Working Group

Friday, 12/1/2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET

Floridian Ballroom J-L - Level 1 - Bonnet Creek

Additional Times (Virtual Attendees):
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT | 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT | 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM MDT

Agenda Materials Summary
Joint Meeting of Catastrophe Risk (E) Subgroup and Property and Casualty Risk-Based Capital (E) Working Group

Saturday, 12/2/2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET

Floridian Ballroom G-I - Level 1 - Bonnet Creek

Additional Times (Virtual Attendees):
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT | 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CDT | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM MDT

Agenda Materials Summary
CMS/CCIIO Dialogue
CMS/CCIIO Dialogue  — Regulator Only Meeting

Saturday, 12/2/2023
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET

Floridian Ballroom J-L - Level 1 - Bonnet Creek

Additional Times (Virtual Attendees):
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT | 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM MDT

(Regulator Only)

Deputy Commissioners' Roundtable
Deputy Commissioners' Roundtable  — Regulator Only Meeting

Saturday, 12/2/2023
4:00 PM - 5:15 PM ET

Additional Times (Virtual Attendees):
4:00 PM - 5:15 PM EDT | 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM CDT | 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM MDT

(Regulator Only)

Cyber Risk and Assessment - An Insurance Industry and Market Perspective
Cyber Risk and Assessment - An Insurance Industry and Market Perspective 

Sunday, 12/3/2023
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM ET

Bonnet Creek I-III - Level 1 - Bonnet Creek

Additional Times (Virtual Attendees):
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM EDT | 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CDT | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM MDT

Agenda Materials
CIPR & Insurance Compact Joint Reception
CIPR & Insurance Compact Joint Reception 

Sunday, 12/3/2023
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM ET

Center Foyer – Level 1 – Bonnet Creek

Additional Times (Virtual Attendees):
5:15 PM - 6:15 PM EDT | 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM CDT | 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM MDT